

ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY AWANTIPORA, KASHMIR

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

Departmental Co-curriculum Committee

The following faculty members were nominated for Departmental Co-curriculum Committee:

1.	Dr. Aabid Hussain Shalla	Chairman
2.	Dr. Manzoor Ahmad Dar	Member
3.	Dr. Nisar Ahmad Dangroo	Member
4.	Dr. Imtiyaz Ahmad Bhat	Member
5.	Dr. Nisar Ahmad Malik	Member
6.	Dr. Muzaffar Ahmad Bhat	Member
7.	Dr. Noor Din Reshi	Member

Sd/-**Dean School of Sciences**